Local Community

Business Center

 


Contact Info

R & R Broadcasting
KHUB/KFMT
118 E 5th Street
Fremont, Ne 68025
(402)721-1340-phone
(402)721-5023-fax


Chris Walz- Station Manager (cwalz@myfremontradio.com)
Emily Peck- Business Manager (epeck@myfremontradio.com)
Mike Hogan- Operations Manager (mhogan@myfremontradio.com)
Theron Hayse- Sales Manager (thayse@myfremontradio.com)
Rich Ray- Sports Director (rray@myfremontradio.com)
Connie Green- News Director (cgreen@myfremontradio.com)
Del Meyer- Marketing Consultant (dmeyer@myfremontradio.com)
Barry Reker- Marketing Consultant (breker@myfremontradio.com)
Earnie Parker- Marketing Consultant (eparker@myfremontradio.com)
Sue VanPelt- Administrative Assistant (svanpelt@myfremontradio.com)
Bob Flittie- On Air Host (rflittie@myfremontradio.com)